Caamora 'Journey's End... An Acoustic Anthology'

Journey's End

A double CD live album with bonus studio track, an interview. Featuring special guests: Christina Booth, Mark Westwood, Claudio Momberg and others. Released in 2008.

Act 1

  1. Journey's End (Bonus Track)
  2. So The Music Stops (Live In Poland)
  3. Sacrifice (Live In Poland)
  4. Covenant Of Faith (Live In Poland)
  5. Embrace (Live in England)
  6. Shadows Of Fate (Live In England)
  7. The Bonding (Live In England)
  8. Mea Culpa (Live In Chile)
  9. Horizons In Your Eyes (Live In Chile)
  10. Judgement (Live In Chile)
  11. Eleventh Hour (Live In Chile)
  12. Murder (Live In Bolivia)
  13. Resting Place (Live In Bolivia)
  14. Invisible (Live In Germany)
  15. Closer (Live In Germany)

Act 2

  1. Shadows (Live In Belgium)
  2. State Of Grace (Live In Belgium)
  3. Glimmer of Light (Live in Belgium)
  4. The Veil (Live In Argentina)
  5. (I Can See Your) House From Here (Live In Argentina)
  6. Salamander (Live In Argentina)
  7. Confrontation (Live In Argentina)
  8. The Storm (Demo)
  9. Vigil (Demo)
  10. The Hermit (Demo)
  11. In Aeternum (Bonus Track)
  12. Grunwald (Bonus Track)
  13. Father (Bonus Track)
  14. Midnight Radio Interview (With Darren Redick)

Price £15