Clive Nolan 'Hidden Treasure'

Hidden Treasure

Hidden Treasure - Being a Collection of Demos, Oddities and Unreleased Material from 'She' and 'Alchemy'. Music and lyrics by Clive Nolan Released July 2015.

  1. Overture (Victoria Bolley)
  2. Journey of Life (Clive Nolan & Noel Calcaterra)
  3. Vulnerable (Agnieszka Swita)
  4. The Magician (Orchestral Demo)
  5. Closer (Gemma Louise Edwards)
  6. Amelia (Matthew Ronchetti)
  7. Job's Lament (Ian Baldwin)
  8. Desperate Days (Becky Carter)
  9. In Aeternum (Agnieszka Swita)
  10. Unwelcome Guest (Verity Smith & Ross Andrews)
  11. History (Chris Lewis)
  12. Share This Dream (Gemma Louise Edwards)
  13. The Awkward Path (Orchestral Demo)

Price £10